Coco Pommel contemplates a raise (NSFW)

Fanfiction » Coco Pommel contemplates a raise (NSFW) Search Posts
Background Pony #F45E
Inspired by

Reposted for Background Pony #97CA

Okay, this is my first time trying this, so don’t expect a wonder…

After the recent successful of the new clothes designed by Rarity, her assistant, Miss Coco Pommel were expecting a raise. But she was obviosly nervous about asking that to Rarity. She is a good pony, definitely better than her last boss, Suri. But even a request like that in front of her is intimidating. Maybe Coco hadn’t enough time shared with Rarity, because she think her porcelain facade could break with that request. – “I have fear of abuse of her trust with this new wave of sucess. Will I apparently be an oportunist if I do that? What if she doesn’t take it serious?” – Coco were sinking in her negative thinkings in the job.

“Wake up” – A voice in her head awake her of the thinkings, she is still in the job, right? Rarity came out of the boutique to buy some extra needles, she were supposed to cleaning and ordering the things before Rarity returns. Trying to concentrate again, Coco starts to clean the mirrors. They’re usually enough clear to perfectly see your reflection, but everypony who knows Rarity knows she’s demanding too. Perfect clothes can’t be make with flawed tools after all. When the mirrors are finally clean, Coco have an idea; – “Since Rarity use those bored maniquies to exhibit her clothes, why not try something different. I could be her official model!” – That idea sounded excellent, but the joy didn’t last enough time before a hit of her insecurities.