So do ya'll do?

Vlakc
The End wasn't The End - Found a new home after the great exodus of 2012

Go home someguy111 you’re drunk.

As for what I do, well thankfully I haven’t found myself in the need to get a job, so I’m just a university student. I should get a job even if I don’t need it though, cuz you know, hard work and money never killed anyone, well….. :P
Yorec

Don’t have a job at the moment and am not currently in school. But I do plan to go back and at least get my Associate Degrree and then go from there.
AaronMk
Lunar Supporter - Helped forge New Lunar Republic's freedom in the face of the Solar Empire's oppressive tyrannical regime (April Fools 2023).
Flower Trio - Helped others get their OC into the 2023 Derpibooru Collab.
Crystal Roseluck - Had their OC in the 2023 Derpibooru Collab.
Tree of Harmony - Drew someone's OC for the 2022 Community Collab
Elements of Harmony - Had an OC in the 2022 Community Collab
Non-Fungible Trixie -
Verified Pegasus - Show us your gorgeous wings!
Preenhub - We all know what you were up to this evening~
Philomena - For helping others attend the 2021 community collab
Twinkling Balloon - Took part in the 2021 community collab.

Sky funeral
Throwing my money into the furnace that is studying graphic design.

When I need to make money I work the floor of my Dad’s hardware store and do the odd jobs that he needs a young guy like me to do (and my back kills me for it now). And if not that: dealing with other people’s shit and giving them the crap to fix their shit, or trying to do it for them.
someguy111
Wallet After Summer Sale -

@Vlakc  
I am home :p and it’s the weekend so yes I’m going to be drunk. Keeping on the topic of jobs I may not be able to drunk on the weekends anymore because once I finish school I will be working on weekends possibly and maybe even holidays. Ahm gunna be a truck drahver yee haw!!
AaronMk