New Lunar Republic

belmontzar
Pixel Perfection - Hot Pockets Spotted
Solar Supporter - Fought against the New Lunar Republic rebellion on the side of the Solar Deity (April Fools 2023).

Zeliard is a 2d metroidvania style game. You run, and jump and explore places… fighting slimes and monsters as you try to free a princess who was turned to stone. Its a very old pc platformer game and still honestly a nostalgic fave.
WojTek-ツ
Pixel Perfection - I still call her Lightning Bolt
Silly Pony - Celebrated the 13th anniversary of MLP:FIM, and 40 years of MLP!
Shimmering Smile - Celebrated the 10th anniversary of Equestria Girls!
Artist -

NLR Enthusiast
I did spend a lot of time with my art, but mainly because I’m just a slow artist instead of putting a lot of effort into each drawing
Hey, you shouldn’t feel rush to finish something even if it’s not highly detailed, unless if it’s about finishing some job or life threatening but that’s extreme.
Starless isn’t as hopeless as I am irl
I can guess since you’re the author pulling his strings. Great to know more about him.
I have thought of something I can draw. Starless finally comes to his senses
Yeah, I think as well Coloratura and Starless should be friends and Starless properly apologizes if he really means it. We know he’s not that kind of jerk as portrayed, he just wants to be understand and be a reason for someone.
If you’re going to involve him with either of those 2. I would suggest Sunset?
“Hello, your majesty… or should I say, your lesser majesty”
Quite the dark garments of choice this cute blond Pegasus has to show off!
^ ^
Starless
Lunar Champion - Led the charge of major battles for the New Lunar Republic, bringing swift and crushing defeat to the forces of the Solar Empire (April Fools 2023).
Roseluck - Had their OC in the 2023 Derpibooru Collab.
King Sombra - Celebrated the 10th anniversary of The Crystal Empire!
Artist -
Non-Fungible Trixie -

Prog rock pony